Board of Trustees

The Library Board has full legislative authority for the management and provision of library service in the municipality. The Board approves annual budgets and has financial oversight of library operations. In addition, the Board determines service objectives for the library that are appropriate to the needs of the community and re-examines them periodically. The Board also develops policies governing library programs and operations in consultation with the library's manager.

Board Members

Sandra Cherniawsky, (Chair)

Mandy Ford, (Vice Chair)

Susan Otway, (Treasurer)

Debbie Ceelen

Penny Lowe, (Yellowhead County Rep)